Alumni Association

Students Corner

Admission Cell

✽ Fees Concession for
Academic Achiever & Sports Achiever

✽ Govt. Scholarship for

✽ Industrialist Scholarship for
Merit Students

Exam Cell

Faculty Details

Welcome to All

j h d

Welcome to the home of the ETPC LEO Club! We are a community service organization, sponsored by the Erode Impact Lions Club. Our main goal is to help those in need and to improve the quality of life in our community. Please browse the site to learn more about our organization. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us at


The EITPC LEO Club was founded in 24th December2009 by a small, select group of individuals. We have grown greatly since then, acquiring over forty members now. Our activities have also varied from organising blood donation to leadership motivation programs. As our group continues to grow and prosper, we are becoming more welcome and recognized in our community.
LEO Club Motto
Participation in a LEO Club program enhances the lives of young people. As active community members, Leos learn the true meaning of the LEO Club motto:
Leadership, Experience, Opportunity

  • Leadership-- Leos develop skills as organizers, time managers, and motivators of their peers
  • Experience-- Leos learn the importance of cooperation through community service
  • Opportunity-- Membership in a LEO Club provides young people with a chance to excel, to develop character traits, and to receive recognition for their contributions to the community

The LEO Club objective is "to provide the youth of the world an opportunity for development and contribution, individually and collectively, as responsible members of the local, national, and international community".

Members 2016-2017


Faculty Advisor Dr.L.Boopathi
Co-ordinator Mr.M.Thangavelu
Lecturer / Textile Processing
President Gowtham   A.V / III DME
Co-Vice President Sathishkumar   K / III DTP
Co-Vice President Marimuthu   S / II DME
Secretary Arunkumar   R / II DTT
Treasurer Ranjith   T / II DEEE
Director Shanthosh   R / II DEEE
Director Rajkumar   K / II DECE
Director Radha   S / II DEEE
Director Vaishnavi   S / II DTP
© All rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by MIS - CIICP EITPC